Tools I Use

Here are the tools I use throughout all of my builds. 

Wheel Tools

Wheel Truing Stand http://cjn.mx/truingstand

Spoke Torque Wrench http://cjn.mx/spoketorquewrench

Spoke Wrench http://cjn.mx/spokewrench

Six Way Spoke Wrench http://cjn.mx/6wayspoke

Blind Bearing Puller http://cjn.mx/bearingpuller

Honda Hub Retaining Nut Tool http://cjn.mx/hondahubtool

Tire Tools

Tire Changing Stand http://cjn.mx/tirestand

Tire Levers http://cjn.mx/tireirons

Scratch Free Tire Levers http://cjn.mx/plasticlevers

Bead Buddy Tool http://cjn.mx/beadtool

Rim Protectors http://cjn.mx/rimprotectors

Tire Mounting Lube http://cjn.mx/tirelube

Valve Stem Puller http://cjn.mx/valvestempuller

Low Pressure Tire Gauge https://cjn.mx/tiregauge

Suspension Tools

Fork Seal Driver https://cjn.mx/sealdriver

Fork Seal Bullet https://cjn.mx/sealbullet

Shock Seal Bullet https://cjn.mx/shockbullet

Fork Cap Wrench http://cjn.mx/forkcapwrench

Fork Seal Cleaner http://cjn.mx/forksealcleaner

Shock Spring Compressor http://cjn.mx/shockspringcompressor

Fork Tube Clamp https://cjn.mx/tubeclamp

Shock Shaft Clamp https://cjn.mx/shockclamp

Fork Oil Level Tool http://cjn.mx/forkoillevel

Steering Stem Nut Wrench http://cjn.mx/steeringstemwrench

Steering Stem Spanner Wrench http://cjn.mx/stemspanner

Fork Cartridge Holder https://cjn.mx/forkholder

Steering Stem Bearing Race Press http://cjn.mx/steeringstempress

Steering Stem Bearing Installer http://cjn.mx/steminstaller

Sag Checker https://cjn.mx/sag

Fork Oil https://cjn.mx/forkoil

Shock Oil https://cjn.mx/shockoil

Oil Measuring Bottle https://cjn.mx/mixbottle

Blind Bearing Puller http://cjn.mx/bearingpuller

Engine Tools

Engine Stand http://cjn.mx/enginestand

Crankcase Splitter http://cjn.mx/casesplitter

Crank Puller http://cjn.mx/crankpuller

Clutch Holding Tool http://cjn.mx/clutchholder

Flywheel Puller http://cjn.mx/flypuller

Valve Spring Compressor http://cjn.mx/valvespringcompressor

Feeler Gauge http://cjn.mx/feelergauge

Spark Plug Wrench http://cjn.mx/plugwrench

Oil Measuring Bottle https://cjn.mx/mixbottle

Clutch Nut Tool http://cjn.mx/clutchnuttool

Blind Bearing Puller http://cjn.mx/bearingpuller

Chain Tools

Chain Press http://cjn.mx/chainpress

Chain Breaker http://cjn.mx/chainbreaker

Other

Motorcycle Lift http://cjn.mx/scissorlift

Stand http://cjn.mx/stand

Impact Power Driver http://cjn.mx/impactdriver

Breaker Bar http://cjn.mx/breakerbar

1/2 in Torque Wrench http://cjn.mx/prototorque

3/8 Torque Wrench http://cjn.mx/38torque

Impact Screwdriver http://cjn.mx/impactscrewdriver

Torch http://cjn.mx/torch

Brake Bleeder https://cjn.mx/bleeder

Thread Repair Kit http://cjn.mx/threadrepair

Thread Chasers http://cjn.mx/threadchasers

Snap Ring Pliers http://cjn.mx/snappliers

Vice Soft Jaws http://cjn.mx/softjaws

Pick/Hook Set http://cjn.mx/pickset

8/10/12mm Combination Wrench http://cjn.mx/yhandle

12/14/17 Lug Wrench http://cjn.mx/lugwrench

Hex Allen Combination Wrench http://cjn.mx/hexy

Hex Bit Sockets http://cjn.mx/hexbits

Torx Bit Sockets http://cjn.mx/torxbits

Exhaust Spring Puller http://cjn.mx/exhspringpuller

Cable Lube Tool http://cjn.mx/cableluber

Cable Lube http://cjn.mx/cablelube

JIS Screwdrivers http://cjn.mx/jisscrewdrivers

Scalpel Knife (great for shaving gaskets) https://amzn.to/2EUWRgk

Oil Measuring Bottle https://cjn.mx/mixbottle

Measuring Calipers http://cjn.mx/digitalcalipers

Flexible Magnet https://amzn.to/37WbXPv

Cleaning Supplies

Pressure Washer http://cjn.mx/pressurewasher

Buffing Machine http://cjn.mx/baldor

Cleaning Pads https://cjn.mx/pads

Simple Green Degreaser http://cjn.mx/simplegreen

Mag Wheel Cleaner http://cjn.mx/magcleaner

Intake Wash Cap http://cjn.mx/washcap

My Favorite Detail Brush http://cjn.mx/detailbrush

Straight Brush http://cjn.mx/straightbrush

Tube Brush (for cleaning inside of tubes) http://cjn.mx/tubebrush

Flow Through Brush (excellent for general parts cleaning) http://cjn.mx/pwbrush

Oils/Fluids

Zinc Plating Kit http://cjn.mx/platingkit

Grease https://cjn.mx/grease

Anti Seize Lube https://cjn.mx/antiseize

Gear Oil https://cjn.mx/mtl

Fork Oil https://cjn.mx/forkoil

Shock Oil https://cjn.mx/shockoil

Coolant https://cjn.mx/engineice

2 Stroke Premix https://cjn.mx/927

Air Filter Oil http://cjn.mx/fft

Air Filter Oil Spray http://cjn.mx/fab1

Brake Fluid http://cjn.mx/brakefluid

Chain Lube http://cjn.mx/chainlube

Chain Cleaner http://cjn.mx/chaincleaner

Contact Cleaner https://cjn.mx/contactcleaner

Maxima MPPL (to prevent rust on chains, pipes, bolts, etc) http://cjn.mx/mppl

Maxima SC1 Shine Spray http://cjn.mx/sc1

Valve Grinding Compound https://amzn.to/380Gko7

Cable Lube http://cjn.mx/cablelube

Tire Mounting Lube http://cjn.mx/tirelube

Assembly Lube http://cjn.mx/assemblylube

Dielectric Grease http://cjn.mx/electricgrease

Oil Measuring Bottle https://cjn.mx/mixbottle

Medium Strength Loctite (Blue) http://cjn.mx/blueloctite

High Strength Loctite (Red) http://cjn.mx/redloctite

Cerakote Plastic Restore https://cjn.mx/trimcoat

Safety Equipment

The absolute best respirator https://amzn.to/2zPKoaN

Also a great respirator to pair up with safety glasses https://amzn.to/2LnhHap

Safety Glasses https://amzn.to/33419LY

Use these filters with the previously mentioned respirators https://amzn.to/2MTfJC1

The only gloves I use https://amzn.to/2OqqZWe