XR80 Parts List

Here is the complete parts list for Haley's XR80 build.

Wheels and Tires

Bridgestone M204 Rear Tire http://cjn.mx/m204tire

OEM Honda Front Tire http://cjn.mx/oemhonda

Chrome Powder Coat on Hubs http://cjn.mx/superchrome

Red Powder Coat on Hubs http://cjn.mx/dazzlingred

Black Powder Coat on Rims http://cjn.mx/stoneblack

Wheel Bearings http://cjn.mx/allballswheel

Rim Lock Nuts http://cjn.mx/rimlocknuts

Brakes

Chrome Powder Coat on Brake Hubs http://cjn.mx/superchrome

Red Powder Coat on Brake Hubs http://cjn.mx/dazzlingred

Black Cerakote on Brake Rod & Arms https://cjn.mx/graphiteblack

Brake Shoes http://cjn.mx/tuskshoes

Suspension

Linkage Bushing Kit http://cjn.mx/allballslinkage

Burnt Bronze Cerakote on Fork Tubes http://cjn.mx/burntbronze

Black Cerakote on Shock https://cjn.mx/airblack

Chrome Powder Coat on Shock Spring http://cjn.mx/superchrome

Red Powder Coat on Shock Spring http://cjn.mx/dazzlingred

OEM Honda Fork Seals http://cjn.mx/oemhonda

Bel Ray 10wt Fork Oil http://cjn.mx/belforkoil

Engine

Black Powder Coat on Engine Covers http://cjn.mx/stoneblack

Intake

Carb Repair Kit http://cjn.mx/carbkit

Air Filter http://cjn.mx/tuskairfilter

Nihilo Concepts Red Hoses http://cjn.mx/nihilohose

Exhaust 

BBR Exhaust http://cjn.mx/bbr

Cobalt Cerakote on Pipe http://cjn.mx/aircobalt

Cobalt Cerakote on Muffler https://cjn.mx/cobalt

Burnt Bronze Cerakote on End Cap & Heat Shield https://cjn.mx/burntbronze 

Exhaust Packing http://cjn.mx/lexxpacking

Chassis

Silver Bronze Powder Coat on Frame & Swingarm https://cjn.mx/silverbronze

Frame and Swingarm Coatings done by Limitless Coatings https://cjn.mx/limitless

Tusk Swingarm Bushings http://cjn.mx/tuskswingarmbushings

Tusk Steering Stem Bearings http://cjn.mx/tuskstembearings

Black Cerakote on Triple Clamps https://cjn.mx/graphiteblack

Tusk Gas Cap http://cjn.mx/tuskgascap

Airbox & Gas Tank Restored with Cerakote Trim Coat https://cjn.mx/trimcoat

Controls

Tusk ATV Sport Bars http://cjn.mx/tuskbars

Tusk Clutch Lever http://cjn.mx/tuskclutchlever

IMS Footpegs http://cjn.mx/imspegs

Tusk Shifter http://cjn.mx/tuskshift

Clutch Cable http://cjn.mx/tuskclutchcable

Brake Cable http://cjn.mx/mpbrakecable

Grips http://cjn.mx/tuskgrips

Black Powder Coat on Brake Pedal http://cjn.mx/stoneblack

Chain & Sprockets

Chain Sliders https://cjn.mx/oemhonda

Chain http://cjn.mx/primary420

Rear Sprocket http://cjn.mx/pdrearsprocket

Front Sprocket http://cjn.mx/pdfrontsprocket

Black Cerakote on Rear Sprocket https://cjn.mx/graphiteblack

Plastics

Custom Attack Graphics http://cjn.mx/attackgraphics

Seat Cover http://cjn.mx/attackseatcover

Dyed Mud Flap & Chain Guide https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D0O_0Z__jkY

Other

Maxima Grease https://cjn.mx/grease

Dielectric Grease http://cjn.mx/electricgrease

Anti Seize Lube https://cjn.mx/antiseize

Air Filter Oil Spray http://cjn.mx/fab1

Chain Lube http://cjn.mx/chainlube

Maxima SC1 Shine Spray http://cjn.mx/sc1

Cable Lube http://cjn.mx/cablelube

Tire Mounting Lube http://cjn.mx/tirelube

Assembly Lube http://cjn.mx/assemblylube

Oil Measuring Bottle https://cjn.mx/mixbottle

Medium Strength Loctite (Blue) http://cjn.mx/blueloctite

High Strength Loctite (Red) http://cjn.mx/redloctite

Cerakote Plastic Restore https://cjn.mx/trimcoat