RM250 Parts List Old

Here is the parts list for my RM250 build. As the build continues, I'll add all of the parts to this list.

Engine

Cylinder Repair by PowerSeal USA http://cjn.mx/powerseal

Phathead Racing Cylinder Head https://cjn.mx/phathead (use CAM10 to save 10%)

Pro X Piston https://cjn.mx/proxpiston

Pro X Connecting Rod https://cjn.mx/proxrod

Pro X Gaskets https://cjn.mx/proxgaskets

OEM Suzuki Crank Main Bearings & Seals https://cjn.mx/oemsuzuki

OEM Suzuki Transmission Parts https://cjn.mx/oemsuzuki

Hot Rods Transmission Bearings https://cjn.mx/transbearings

Tusk Clutch Springs https://cjn.mx/tuskclutchsprings

Tusk Engine Oil Seals https://cjn.mx/tuskengineseals

Tusk Counter Shaft Seals https://cjn.mx/tuskcounterseal

Tusk Oil Fill Plug https://cjn.mx/tuskoilfill

Engine Cases cleaned with Pryme wheels https://cjn.mx/pads

Vapor Blasting https://www.instagram.com/josh_trax_87/

Intake

Boyesen Super Stock Reeds https://cjn.mx/boyesensuperstockreeds

Coatings

Micro Slick Cerakote (Exhaust Valve Parts) https://cjn.mx/microslick

Tungsten Cerakote (Clutch and Exhaust Valve Covers) https://cjn.mx/tungsten

Clear Aluminum Cerakote (Engine Cases & Flywheel Cover) https://cjn.mx/alumclear

Graphite Black Air Dry Cerakote (Flywheel) https://cjn.mx/blackaircure

Caswell Zinc Plating on Bolts http://cjn.mx/platingkit

Other

Vapor Blasting https://www.instagram.com/josh_trax_87/

Caswell Zinc Plating Kit http://cjn.mx/platingkit

Maxima Grease https://cjn.mx/grease

Anti Seize Lube https://cjn.mx/antiseize

Maxima MTL Gear Oil https://cjn.mx/mtl

Rubber Gloves https://www.prymemx.com/products/rubber-gloves

Brake Fluid http://cjn.mx/brakefluid

Dielectric Grease http://cjn.mx/electricgrease

Engine Ice Coolant https://cjn.mx/engineice

Maxima 927 Premix https://cjn.mx/927