CR250 Parts List Old

Here is the complete parts list for my CR250 build. The video at the bottom goes over all the costs.

Wheels and Tires

Dunlop MX3S Tires http://cjn.mx/tires

Tusk Rims and Spokes http://cjn.mx/tuskwheels

Dazzling Red Powder Coat Stock Hubs by Prismatic https://cjn.mx/pris

Anodized Spoke Nipples Done By Novation

All Balls Bearings http://cjn.mx/bearings

Brakes

2019 CRF Brake Rotors http://cjn.mx/oemhonda

2019 CRF Front Master Cylinder http://cjn.mx/oemhonda

Stock Calipers and Rear Master with Bronze Cerakote http://cjn.mx/burntbronze

Tusk Brake Rebuild Kits http://cjn.mx/brakes

EBC Pads http://cjn.mx/brakes

Tusk Brake Lines http://cjn.mx/brakelines

Tusk Front Caliper Mount (for 2011 RMZ450) http://cjn.mx/calipermount

Nihilo Concepts Banjo Bolts http://cjn.mx/banjobolts

Master Cylinder Welded by Trick Engineering http://cjn.mx/masterwelding

Tusk Brake Pedal https://cjn.mx/tuskbrake

Tusk Brake Clevis http://cjn.mx/tuskclevis

Works Connection Brake Caps http://cjn.mx/wccaps (use CAM20 to save 20%)

Suspension

SGB Suspension Coatings https://cjn.mx/sgb

Cobalt Cerakote Fork Tubes http://cjn.mx/cobalt

Works Connection Fork Bleeders https://cjn.mx/forkbleeders (use CAM20 to save 20%)

OEM Honda Bushings http://cjn.mx/oemhonda

SFK Seals https://cjn.mx/skf

Maxima Fork Oil https://cjn.mx/forkoil

Cobalt Cerakote Shock Body http://cjn.mx/cobalt

Burnt Bronze Shock Accents http://cjn.mx/burntbronze

Maxima Shock Oil https://cjn.mx/shockoil

Pryme Black Shock Bumper https://www.prymemx.com/collections/shock-bumpers

Dazzling Red Powder Coat Stock Shock Spring by Prismatic https://cjn.mx/pris

Carbon Fiber

CMT Gas Tank https://cjn.mx/cmttank

CMT Fork Guards https://cjn.mx/lugguards

CMT Master Cylinder Guard https://cjn.mx/masterguard

CMT Caliper Guard https://cjn.mx/caliperguard

CMT Rotor Guard https://cjn.mx/rotorguard

Engine

Wrench Rabbit Engine Rebuild Kit http://cjn.mx/wrenchrabbit

Cylinder Repair by PowerSeal USA http://cjn.mx/powerseal

Transmission Super Finishing by Trick Engineering http://cjn.mx/isf

Phathead Racing Cylinder Head https://cjn.mx/phathead (use CAM10 to save 10%)

Tusk Clutch Plates http://cjn.mx/tuskplates

Clutch Hub and Pressure Plate http://cjn.mx/oemhonda

Boyesen Clutch Cover http://cjn.mx/boyesenclutch

Boyesen Ignition Cover http://cjn.mx/boyesenignition

Boyesen Exhaust Flange http://cjn.mx/boyesenflange

Engine Cases & Cylinder cleaned by Pryme https://cjn.mx/pads

Intake

Lectron Carb https://cjn.mx/cr250carb

Nihilo Concepts Red Hoses http://cjn.mx/nihilohose

Boyesen Rad Valve http://cjn.mx/boyesenradvalve

Air Box Seal Kit http://cjn.mx/airboxseal

Air Box Restored with Cerakote Trim Coat https://cjn.mx/trimcoat

Pro Filter http://cjn.mx/profilter

Filter Skin http://cjn.mx/pcskin

Cooling

Red Mishimoto Hoses http://cjn.mx/mishimoto

Works Connection Radiator Braces http://cjn.mx/wcbraces

Tusk Radiator Cap https://cjn.mx/tuskcap

Dyed Radiator Guards https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D0O_0Z__jkY

Exhaust 

DPR Pipe http://cjn.mx/dprpipe

Pro Circuit Silencer http://cjn.mx/pcsilencer

Chassis

2009 CRF250 Swingarm http://cjn.mx/oemhonda

Frame, Swingarm, and Linkage finished by Pryme https://cjn.mx/pads

Steel Horse Innovations Swingarm Kit https://cjn.mx/cr (use CAM10 to save 10%)

Pivot Works Linkage Bearings http://cjn.mx/bearings

Pivot Works Swingarm Pivot Bearings http://cjn.mx/bearings

Pivot Works Steering Stem Bearings http://cjn.mx/bearings

Works Connection Skid Plate https://cjn.mx/skid

Controls

Renthal Twinwall 999 Bars http://cjn.mx/renthalbars

Pro Taper Oversize Bar Mounts http://cjn.mx/protapermounts

Works Connection Elite Clutch Lever http://cjn.mx/wclever

ODI Lock On Grips http://cjn.mx/odigrips

Tusk Kill Switch http://cjn.mx/tuskkill

OEM Honda Cables http://cjn.mx/oemhonda

2015 CRF Footpegs & Mounts http://cjn.mx/oemhonda

Tusk Shifter http://cjn.mx/tuskshift

Chain & Sprockets

Dirt Tricks Rear Sprocket http://cjn.mx/dtrear

Dirt Tricks Front Sprocket http://cjn.mx/dtfront

Primary Drive X Ring Chain http://cjn.mx/primarydrivex

Polisport Chain Slider http://cjn.mx/polichainslider

Polisport Chain Guide http://cjn.mx/poliguide

Primary Drive Chain Rollers http://cjn.mx/primaryrollers

Plastics

Polisport Re Style Kit https://cjn.mx/restyle

Custom Attack Graphics http://cjn.mx/attackgraphics

2019 CRF Cycra Stadium Plate https://cjn.mx/cycraplate

2019 CRF Front Fender http://cjn.mx/frontfender

Moto Seat Cover https://cjn.mx/motoseat

Pryme Front End Re Style https://www.prymemx.com/collections/re-style-brackets

Dyed Sprocket Cover and Brake Line Guide https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D0O_0Z__jkY

Mud Flap http://cjn.mx/polimud

Coatings

Burnt Bronze Cerakote on Calipers, Clutch Cover, Water Pump, and Triple Clamps http://cjn.mx/burntbronze

Cobalt on Fork Tubes, Shock Body, Fork Lugs, and Shock Clevis http://cjn.mx/cobalt

Tungsten on Caliper Mounts http://cjn.mx/tungsten

Graphite Black on Chain Guide, Power Valve Cover, and Petcock http://cjn.mx/graphiteblack

Dazzling Red on Hubs and Shock Spring https://cjn.mx/pris

Other

Tusk Axle Nut http://cjn.mx/tuskaxlenut

Tusk Steering Stem Nut http://cjn.mx/tuskstemnut

Works Connection Hour Meter https://cjn.mx/wchourmeter

Works Connection Hour Meter Mount https://cjn.mx/wcmount

Bolt MX Axle Blocks http://cjn.mx/boltblocks

Bolt MX Hardware Kit http://cjn.mx/crboltkit

Bolt MX Drilled Washers http://cjn.mx/drilledwashers

Tusk Titanium Bolt Kit https://cjn.mx/tiboltkit

Caswell Zinc Plating Kit http://cjn.mx/platingkit

Maxima Grease https://cjn.mx/grease

Maxima MTL Gear Oil https://cjn.mx/mtl

Brake Fluid http://cjn.mx/brakefluid

Dielectric Grease http://cjn.mx/electricgrease

Engine Ice Coolant https://cjn.mx/engineice

Maxima 927 Premix https://cjn.mx/927